Ramadan day 2

I made it through fasting the second day of Ramadan today I felt really tired and sluggish I napped between prayers fajr and dhuhr which is hard to do when you have three young children the older two watched tv with their cousins and I took baby boy with me he nursed and slept got up and did dhuhr prayer then I let children watch two movies while I read quran started where I left off yesterday surah 2 verse 153 finished the second surah and am working on the third surah read until verse 170 helped prepare for the breaking of the fast and afterwards washed the dirty dishes                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

One thought on “Ramadan day 2

Leave a Reply

