Ramadan day 5

well today wasn’t very good for me was in so much pain from the pulled tooth that I had to take pain medications and those make me loopy and cranky so I stayed in my room most of the day and tried to sleep but couldn’t so I just laid there very dizzy and feeling yucky.

I did do all my prayers today , didn’t help with iftar but afterwards I washed all the dirty dishes .

Insha-Allah tomorrow I will be able to fast, I didn’t fast today so I’ll have to make it up after Ramadan .

One thought on “Ramadan day 5

Leave a Reply

