I have been stable for a while and now I find myself falling into a depression again guess that is the nature of being bipolar I’m either up or down but it never stays that way for long . The worse part about having bipolar is never knowing how my brain will react.
Any little thing can tip my mood which sucks as I never know what will and sometimes I have to ask myself am I overreacting or is this an appropriate reaction.

There are certain things I can control , like what I wear and watch other things I have no control over, like the weather and what is cooked for dinner, or how the children behave.

I feel so powerless and weak I have nothing to look forward to , I do not know when I gave up having dreams did it happen all at once or little by little? How does one loses their dreams? Can they find a dream once they have lost it?

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

