A Mothers Prayer

Oh Allah give me SABER
To deal kindly when the children are testing my patience and acting like wild animals

To guide them to the straight path , and not be harsh when they are jumping off the walls and everything else
Oh Allah give me strength and gentleness , as well as a clear head to see all sides of the picture

Give me courage and strong will to always speak and teach the truth
To be able to carry several sleeping children to their beds
Oh Allah Give me guidance and Saber
And help me teach and guide my children to the straight path

reading_quran

One thought on “A Mothers Prayer

Leave a Reply

