Small goals for August

As salam alikum readers

I have been struggling with depression and have decided that I will set small manageable goals for myself this month so here are my goals so far

Daily goals are:

Will try and find 10 minutes to read the Quran
Will walk once a day either in early am or late afternoon

Will write daily for myself

Weekly Goals are

On Tuesdays I will get up walk around the souk Weekly market ( it;s a cross between a huge farmers market and a swap meet/yard sale is the best way to describe it) and take pictures.

Once a week will go to Hamamam (bath house )and get a good scrub down .

will write more for myself
so far those are my goals if I think of anymore will add them once I have these in place small baby steps.

Below is a sample of a personal goal sheet I found on google added-mypersonalgoals-309x400

Leave a Reply

