Annoying mood

Everything seems to annoy me lately , not sure if it is just due to it being that time of month or what , Yesterday was especially trying because all I wanted to do was curl up into a tight ball and cry yes that is how I felt having cramps from hell it feels like I got drop kicked in the stomach by a horse , I did the natural remedies tried drinking the moon cycle tea and gentle stretching/ massaging my stomach area but nothing helped . It didn’t help that I craved good chocolate and there was none to be found anywhere.

Children were all fussy whiny and when mommy doesn’t feel good that is when they find the need and want to use mommy as a tree, or if there a boy they decide hey lets use mommy’s stomach to practice head banging , then the baby decides hey lets be super fussy and want mommy to hold me lets also nurse and use feet to try and launch off mommy stomach looks like a good point to apply feet while we’re at it  lets use the other nipple as a play thing and twist /pull pinch it and see what color mommy’s face turns and how loud she yells. Then my daughter decides lets see how loud I can scream after I have been told to be quite time to break out the mega deafening pitch that grates on everyone’s nerves,  and oh lets throw a fit because we want chocolate cake and if we scream it will just make it taste so much better well needless to say no one got cake and everyone got a tension head ache from said screaming ……..

4 thoughts on “Annoying mood

  1. air jordan 3 size 13 says:

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone that
    actually understands what they are discussing online.
    You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people really need to read this and understand
    this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular because you surely
    possess the gift.

Leave a Reply

