Prayer to Allah

islamic-quotes-on-trials-2

Allah is the best of planners and providers.

Allah gives trials and tests to those he chooses.

Allah has tried far better people with far worse trials and they stood firm steadfast and far more patient then I.

 Allah sends mercy and ease in due time to those who remain patient. All that being said I have to tell myself this sometimes on a daily basis. I have had such a difficult time and have such a heavy heart right now.

SPD (Sensory Processing Disorder) is so bitter sweet it has its ups and downs and moments of truth.

I pray that Allah helps and heals my daughter and son.

I pray that Allah protects them and keeps safe and upon the straight path. I pray that Allah blesses my children and keep them strong steadfast and patient.

I pray I can make it through my test. I pray I can handle it all with steadfastness and patience.. Ya Allah

patince

One thought on “Prayer to Allah

Leave a Reply

