Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award!

Qolamii

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

Dear readers and fellow bloggers,

When I received the message from Sister Saadia Haq about this award, I was doubtful about it.  I’m a new blogger and I’m an English learner. I never think about any awards before. But, I admit it is the third blogger awards that I ever received. Alhamdulillah.

Firstly I have to say my great thankful to Allah The Almighty, because it came from Him. As Allah said in Surah Ibrahim verse:7.download (2)

Now, the time for saying my great thankful to a great blogger ,  an inter-sectional feminist and peace activist Sister Saadia Haq for the Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award, an award which gives credit and acknowledges deserving women on a global scale! An award that can support each other especially in blogging. Awesome award!

My simple blog is 7 months old. As…

View original post 863 more words

Leave a Reply

