10 Kid Friendly Recipes

The Muslimah Mommy

image
Have you ever searched for a recipe on Pinterest, only to find that it tasted awful? If the answer is yes, you are not alone! Last year, I attempted to make banana pancakes, a recipe I had pinned…what a disaster! Not only did the banana pancakes fall apart in the pan, but they tasted raw and burnt at the same time. I’m that type of mom that is always looking for fast, easy, and healthy recipes for my children, but after making these bananas pancakes, I was a bit discouraged to try another pinned recipe.

Therefore, instead of turning to Pinterest this time, I have turned to some of my blogger friends in hopes of finding kid friendly recipes- the best part is that all of these recipes have been made by my friends and have the approval of their children!

BREAKFAST

Overnight Oats fromModest Munchies

image

The Mug Pudding from

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

