MY LEARNING’S WAYS

Qolamii

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Dear readers and fellow bloggers,

Firstly, I wanted to say , jazakillah khoiron katsiiron for your wonderful duas and spirit that you have given to me. Alhamdulillah I’m feeling better now, and I can write a new post this time.

Here, I’ll share about my ways in learning. As a learner, I use some ways in learning. Here we go!

My learning's ways My learning’s ways

1. The Formal Ways:

The formal ways The formal ways

  • I used address books or diary books for saving my resumes of my lessons. I used this way for specific lessons ; Hadits, Proverbs, Vocabularies, Nahwu, Tajwid and Shorof.
  • I typed my lessons from books, and made the summaries then save all these such as a dictate. I used it for Biology, Social, Chemistry, and some religion lessons.
  • I used it for special lessons such as ; Math, English lesson for Tenses, and Science’s formulas.

View original post 825 more words

One thought on “MY LEARNING’S WAYS

Leave a Reply

