A sad letter.

Well written

Wonder Of My Worlds

Don’t look back on the first thing you remember of me, I was speaking my mind… It comes so easily. Think nothing of it but think something of June… painted like a picture, there’s a song for every month and a heart break to go along with each one of them. I drink too much on weekends and it’s nothing to be proud of…. I’m not someone to be admired but none the less I strive to be nothing short of your favourite. “Have I taken your breath away yet?” I’m nothing without my metaphors. I don’t have to explain myself, some things can not be justified in the eyes of an audience when your friends can be your harshest critics and in the end your biggest supporters when you call for them. In efforts to give you butterflies, I’m dying to watch you flutter away. That may not be…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

