Slaves to Fashion, or Slaves of Allah ﷻ?

Escaping Life's Shackles

For many of us, we are often faced with the “Why should I wear hijab?” questions, or the “I want to put it on, but I cannot!” dilemmas. For those of us who have already taken the step, many of times we often think to ourselves “Shall I just take it off today?” “What if I just stopped wearing it?” this is one of the things I have personally been through, and I know for sure, I am definitely not alone on this, am I sisters?

View original post 1,975 more words

Leave a Reply

