Calling Allah

The people cry out in pain

Crying in shame

They never come forward

Don’t want to be thought of as fools

The rush they were in what fools they are

They forgot to pray

To thank Allah for all he has provided

Why is the world full of evil Allah

Please clear my eyes make me see provide me with strength guide me

And give me tears

To wash away my sorrows and bring glimpses of brighter tomorrows

Bring me courage

Bring me hope

Let me yell out your name for all to hear

ALLAH

ALLAH

ALLAH

Let me praise you for giving me strength

Let me humble myself before you

Teach me knowledge

Give me tests

Make me strong when i pray

Weak when i stray

Give me angels

Five pillars

Hajj

The straight way

Copyright ©2005 

Leave a Reply

