Ugh Mood update 

As Salam Alikum Readers

Just a quick note about my mood, I haven’t been doing very well in the last few days there have been more tears and I really care to admit. Some of the things that bring me to tears are absolutely silly , today I broke down into tears over dishes maybe it is because it is that time of month a.k.a. Aunt Flo is here and I have had horrible cramps the weather isn’t helping it’s cold and rainy I don’t really have any friends and I feel alone I miss my monkeys aka  children it is hard to be so far from them. In sha Allah tomorrow is a better day

6 thoughts on “Ugh Mood update 

  1. misfitmuslimah says:

    I’m so sorry you are struggling with your mood , why don’t you do something to make yourself feel better like take a nice nature walk, a hot bath or get a good book and read if you can’t read due to your mood watch something funny on tv or a funny movie. Hugs know you are not alone and if you need to talk feel free to message me or send me a email. This to shall pass, all moods change just ride it out. Hugs and love

Leave a Reply

