Green Smoothie 

If you are new to green smoothies, This is the place to start.

 This was the first green smoothie that I tried and my whole family has loved it from the start. 

I promise that you can not taste the “green” in this smoothie. 

Yield: (2) 10-ounce servings 

1 cup orange juice 

1 very large handful baby spinach leaves 

1 cup green grapes, frozen 

1 medium banana, frozen 

Layer the ingredients into the blender in the order listed. 

Puree until completely smooth. 

8 thoughts on “Green Smoothie 

  1. Chelsea WellnessMuslimah says:

    I need to start doing this. I’ve been telling myself I’m gonna start keeping baby spinach in the house so I can throw it in with my smoothies. I’ve had it before and it’s true you really can’t taste it. Must remember my spinach next time I’m food shopping lol! Thanks for the reminder and inspiration!

  2. Asbah Alaena says:

    I never tried a green smoothies before but i feel like i am tempted. Insha Allah next week I will get the stuff needed and try it out.

Leave a Reply

